Updated Feb 19th 2019

1.RL/2.CS/3.TRE/4.KE/5.HC/6.PSF/7.SS/8.QS

Feb 19th @ BOCC
8:15 8 vs 3
9:30 4 vs 7

Feb 20th @ HUMP

8:00 1 vs 2
9:15 5 vs 6

 

Feb 26th @ BOCC

8:15 5 vs 1
9:30 3 vs 7

Feb 27th @ HUMP

8:00 2 vs 4
9:15 6 vs 8

 

NOTE: All March games are at BOCC

Tues March 5 – BOCC

8:15 1 v 4

9:30 2 v 5

Wed March 6 – BOCC

8:00 3 v 6

9:15 7 v 8

Tues March 12-BOCC

8:15 1 v 8

9:30 5 v 6

Wed March 13 – BOCC

8:00 2 v 3

9:15 4 v 7

PLAYOFFS START

Tues March 19 – BOCC

7:00 7 v 5

8:15 1 v 3

Wed March 20 – BOCC

8:00 2 v 4

9:15 6 v 8

Tues March 26 – BOCC

7:00 3 v 7

8:15 1 v 5

Thurs March 28 - BOCC

7:00 4 v 6

8:15 2 v 8

Friday March 29 – BOCC

6:00 4 v 8

7:15 1 v 7

8:30 5 v 3

9:45 2 v 6

Saturday March 30

D Finals 11:45am

C Finals 1:00pm

B Finals 3:30pm

A Finals 6:00pm

Text Size
February 22, 2019